Our Agents

Our agents empower you with the market data and information you need to make the right home buying or selling decision. They take a consistent approach to each negotiation and are recognized across the industry.

Mark Vittardi

Mark Vittardi

(440) 666-3405
mvittardi@vittardigroup.com

Brian Berry

Brian Berry

(440) 623-4275
bberry@vittardigroup.com

Jason Brown

Jason Brown

(440) 829-1610
jbrown@vittardigroup.com

Ryan Corrao

Ryan Corrao

(440) 669-1295
rcorrao@vittardigroup.com

Elizabeth Dressler

Elizabeth Dressler

(440) 781-1187
edressler@vittardigroup.com

Bryson Durham

Bryson Durham

(440) 342-0447
bdurham@vittardigroup.com

Dave Javor

Dave Javor

(216) 870-7091
djavor@vittardigroup.com

Adam Madey

Adam Madey

(440) 391-8089
amadey@vittardigroup.com

Charles Maurer

Charles Maurer

(440) 212-5314
cmaurer@vittardigroup.com

Mark Monaco

Mark Monaco

(216) 965-2754
mmonaco@vittardigroup.com

Gary Neely

Gary Neely

(440) 610-2243
gneely@vittardigroup.com

Erica Nikolic

Erica Nikolic

(781) 827-9425
enikolic@vittardigroup.com

Rose Salopek

Rose Salopek

(216) 702-9584
rsalopek@vittardigroup.com

Kelly Zacharias

Kelly Zacharias

(440) 503-1097
kzacharias@vittardigroup.com

Are you looking for an experienced realtor to help you navigate the process of buying or selling your home?

Buy With Us

There is no substitute for an experienced local professional when it comes to making a real estate purchase. Working with someone who knows the market can save you time, money and heartache by helping you make the right offer—playing hardball when necessary—and staying on top of the process.

Sell With Us

Whether you’re ready to move into a bigger home, downsize to a smaller place or relocate, the process of selling a house is one that requires work. Even if you are over the emotions of selling your home, the pressure to price the house correctly and attract the right buyers can be its own obstacle. We are here to help.