Partner Vendors

Lenders:

Mike Bankowski

Nations Lending / Branch Manager
Phone: 216-210-8756
Email:  mike.bankowski@nationslending.com
nationslending.com/NEO-Purchase-Team

Brad Binder

Senior Mortgage Consultant
Cell: 216-409-8543
NMLS ID 213797

James Gilbert

KeyBank Mortgage / Mortgage Loan Officer, MNLS# 451902
Phone: 440.686.3118
Cell: 440.773.6690
Email: james_a_gilbert@keybank.com

Kyle Glenn

Quicken Loans
President’s Club Purchase Banker
Phone: 216-466-8177
Cell: 410-440-6757
Email: KyleGlenn@quicklenloans.com
social.pr/p/quicken-loans-purchase/KyleGlenn/

Phil Humbel

US Bank / Wealth Management Mortgage Banker
Phone: 440-346-5511
Email: Phil.Humbel@usbank.com
mortgage.usbank.com/phillip-humbel-north-royalton-oh

Jim Thamann

Jim Thamann

National Mortgage Lender
(Licensed in all 50 States and The District of Columbia)
CrossCountry Mortgage Inc.
Direct: 440-262-3537
Toll Free: 877-336-5242
crosscountrymortgage.com

Homebuilders:

Matt Wisniewski

Matt Wisniewski

Sales & Marketing Representative
Ryan Homes
Phone: 330-241-0246
Email: Mwisniew@ryanhomes.com

Insurance:

Joe Cooney

Agent
Hill and Hamilton Insurance
Phone: 440-305-6665
Email: jcooney@hillandhamilton.com
www.hillandhamilton.com

David Stadtler

David M. Stadtler

Insurance Sales Representative
Liberty Mutual
Phone: 216-386-2400
Email: David.Stadtler@LibertyMutual.com
www.libertymutual.com/agent/david-stadtler

Title and Escrow:

Pam Lowry

Manager of Escrow Operations
Boulevard Title Agency, Inc.
216-464-9618 ext 203
Email: plowry@boulevardtitleagency.com
www.boulevardtitleagency.com

Stacey Maczulis

Sales & Marketing
Ohio Real Title
Office: 216-373-990
Mobile: 440-522-9404
Email: staceymaczulis@ohiorealtitle.com
www.ohiorealtitle.com

Don McCorkle

Business Development
All Real Estate Solutions
Cell: 440-263-2405
Toll Free: 800-398-6163
Email: dmccorkle2@gmail.com
allrealestatesolutions.com

Robert Placko

Business Development Manager
Black Tie Title “Concierge Title Services”
Office: 216-333-1295
Cell: 216-990-0782
Email: bobplacko@aol.com
www.BlackTieTitle.com

Contractors:

Robert Lanese

Owner-Operater
Crispy Clean Coatings
216-209-5905
Email: Crispycleancoatings@gmail.com
Facebook: facebook.com/crispycleancoatings

Chad Langan

Owner
Langan Painting Company
440-526-3840
216-402-1793
Email: langanpaintingcompany@yahoo.com

Attorneys:

David A. Streeter, Jr., Esq.

Real Estate Attorney
2 Berea Commons, Suite 200, Berea, OH 44017
Phone: 216-407-6644
Email: dstreeter@demerlaw.com

Real Estate Marketing/Design/Photography:

Liza Sue Productions

Tessa Kaminski

Founder
edit+vibe
440-364-2265
hello@editandvibe.com 
editandvibe.com

Jason Pribble - APX Design LLC

Megan Nally

Owner • Graphic Designer • Photographer
Kern + Canary
Email: megan@kernandcanary.com
www.kernandcanary.com

Jason Pribble - APX Design LLC

Jason Pribble

Owner & Graphic/Web Designer
APX Design
Phone: 216-410-8468
Email: jpribble@apxdsgn.com
apxdsgn.com

Jason Pribble - APX Design LLC

Carly Stockburger

Owner
Reviz Studios – Real Estate Photography
Phone: 330-203-7151
Email: carly@revizstudios.com

Liza Sue Productions

Liza Sue

Owner & Photographer
Liza Sue Productions
440-665-9852
Email: liza@lizasue.com
www.lizasueproductions.com

Inspectors:

Inspector CLE

Al Tapp

Inspector CLE
440-364-4907

inspectorcle.com

Baseline Home Inspections

Mike Corrao

Baseline Home Inspections
440-845-3791
Email: michaelcorrao@aol.com
www.mybaselinehi.com

Top Tier Home Inspections LLC

Tom Staab

Owner
Top Tier Home Inspections LLC
216-409-8610

Email: ownertoptier@gmail.com
www.toptierhomeinspections.com

Financial Advisors & Accountants:

Top Tier Home Inspections LLC

Michael Salopek, CPA

Partner
Neitzel, Luke & Salopek, Inc.
440-835-1040

Email: mike@nlacpas.com
www.nlacpas.com